Each email has a retention period, after which it will be automatically deleted. This information is available in the
expires_timestamp. For more details on parameters, refer to the API reference.
- For all Free users, the expiration time is 1 day.
- For all paid plans, the expiration time is 3 days.
For more information on the differences between the paid and free tiers, visit the pricing page.